Top  Profile & Contact  DOZE  Trip to the Ciel  Lamp & Pendulum  
PureHeart Magazine  PureHeartLabel Shop  Tumblr(video & sound)    



『Trip to the Ciel』ジャケット公開

01 Trip to the Ciel  feat. rionos
02 PSO_J318_5-22
03 Easy Glider
04 A Man in the Wind
05 Four Icons and Two Flowers
06 Traveling Radio  feat.  Maika Leboutet

全6曲 ¥ 1,800 (Tax in) 12月1日発売
pure heart label online shopにてご予約受付中。

0 件のコメント: